Of Lost Motivation And Guilt

It must be obvious from the title, isn’t it? Yes, I lost motivation at the start of this week and I’ve never felt SO guilty in my life before. But if feeling guilty made you lose those extra pounds, I’d have been the happiest person on Earth.

This doesn’t mean I completely stopped working out – I used to get up (30 minutes late!!), get my mat and do some stretching, crunches and a plank. This is obviously not enough, is it now?

I’ve been feeling extremely tired lately, even though I’m getting proper sleep. I don’t know the reason behind feeling exhausted all the time but I do know that I have to do something about it. And. I. Will.

icanandiwill
Source: Giphy

Unfortunately, you can’t guilt yourself thin, people. You actually need to get up and do it! So, that’s what I’m going to do – keep the exhaustion aside and get back on track with the kind of enthusiasm I had two weeks ago. #IcanAndIWill

You can read the last post here.

Image Source: WeHeartIt/ musingsofalazywriter

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

