11 Amazing Book Nerd Charts

So, just a few days ago I was looking for some photos for my previous post when I came across some charts. If you are a book nerd like me, these charts will leave you in splits and I am sure you will be able to relate to all of them.

Have a look:

book-nerd-charts-space
Now who doesn’t love a library for a room?
book-nerd-charts-talking
The most annoying thing ever!
book-nerd-charts-spoilers
GOT spoilers, I don’t mind! You ruin The Hunger Games’ for me, you’re dead meat!

 

book-nerd-charts-plot
Oh, that wait, I tell you!

 

book-nerd-charts-movie
Best people ever!
book-nerd-charts-list
I don’t care if there’s a pile of guilt books. I just NEED to order some more.
book-nerd-charts-friends
Oh, those creases!
book-nerd-charts-damaged-spine
Don’t fold ’em!

 

book-nerd-charts-happiness
Wouldn’t mind a cup of coffee either

 

book-nerd-charts-fun
Call me boring, I don’t care

 

book-nerd-charts-characters
Did you just say, Mr. Darcy?

So, how many of these could you relate to? Mention in the comments below.

[Image Source: Farrah Penn/Buzzfeed]

2 thoughts on “11 Amazing Book Nerd Charts

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

