New Beginnings, New Adventures

“All journeys have secret destinations of which the traveler is unaware.”

~ Martin Buber

It’s very rare that great things happen to me, but when they do, I am always left overwhelmed and surprised. It’s already hard to believe that I am done with my graduation and it’s even harder to believe that I have been accepted in a great college where I can pursue my post graduation.

I am super thrilled that I will get to study in an awesome college where I cannot only train myself to be a better journalist but be a better person too.

I want to drown in each and every opportunity I come across and achieve my aims and aspirations. I am more excited about moving to another city as I have lived my entire life in Delhi and shifting to Bombay will be adventurous and exciting.

I am enthusiastic about everything and I am ready for this journey with full gusto. So, the next time you hear from me, I’ll be in Bombay, the city where dreams come true…

cheers to new beginnings and new adventures!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

