High on Denim!

I have an announcement to make: I am in love people! Yes, love. I am in love with Denims… and I’m high on this new found love.

Denim shirts were in fashion, are in fashion and are going to be in fashion always. At least that’s what I think. I am a proud owner of a Denim shirt which we women like to call Boyfriend Shirt. It’s been almost a year since I have bought it but only recently started loving it. And today, (allow me to brag) I was looking kinda cool with a black top, black jeans and a denim shirt on top of that. If only I took a picture!

So here I am going to tell you about how to pair denim shirts so that you can look Sexy as anything.

 

1. Wear it with Jeans (the classic)

denim3
Pair your boyfriend shirt with a dark/light colored jeans depending on the color of the shirt. You can let it loose or tuck it in and wear a nice belt. You can never go wrong with this!

 

2. Take out your LBD

denim1
You have a cute little black dress but it does not come out of the closet often? Better take it out and pair it with your denim shirt. Don’t forget some nice boots.

PS: Wear it with any dress you have.

 

3. Keep it Short!

denim2
You have shorts? Very good! Wear your boyfriend shirt with the shorts you love so much. It doesn’t matter what color are they, be it white, black or blue. Accessorize with a bib necklace and a nice big watch.

 

4. Skirt it up!

denim4
Don’t go Nah on it. Tuck in your denim shirt under a nice skirt. A pair of heels would be killer!

 

5. Too cool to care

denim5
Wear a shirt (white, black or grey), jeans and put on your denim shirt as a jacket. And don’t you dare tell me you don’t look cool as f*ck!

 

 

PC: Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

